Real Estate Offices

NIRBOR Offices/Members

Brue Realty

3862 Dogwood Ave
Joice, IA 50446
P- 641-588-3370
gbrue@wctatel.net
Broker Gary Brue

Century 21 Preferred- Mason City

2800 4th St SW Suite #3
Mason City, IA 50401
P- 641-424-9400
F- 641-423-1902
Century 21 Preferred- Clear Lake
417 Main Ave
Clear Lake, IA 50428
info@century21preferred.net
https://century21preferredteam.com/
Broker Dodie Wilkins

Clark & Associates Real Estate

801 Main Ave
Clear Lake, IA 50428
P- 641-357-7355
F- 641-357-8439
clarkassoc@cltel.net
http://clarkclearlake.com/
Broker Rhonda Clark

Clear Lake Realty

907 N 8th St
Clear Lake, IA 50428
P- 641-425-2547
sonja@clearlakerealty4u.com
clearlakerealty4u.com
Broker Sonja Muhm

Diemer Realty

78 Main Ave N
Britt, IA 50423
P- 641-843-4000
F- 641-843-9128
diemerrealty@hotmail.com
http://www.diemerrealty.net/
Broker Renee Diemer

1st Choice Realty

250 N Clark St
Forest City, IA 50436
P- 641-585-2404
F- 641-585-3365
bethanie@fcrealty.com
http://www.fcrealty.com/
Broker Bethanie Farus

Hall Realty

203 Main Ave
Clear Lake, IA 50428
P- 641-357-7373
F-641-357-7357
hallrealty@cltel.net
http://hallrealtyclearlake.com/
Broker Carrie Shannon

Haugen Realty

109 S Clark St
Forest City, IA 50436
P- 641-585-4663
janet@haugenrealty.com
https://www.haugenrealty.com/
Broker Janet Haugen

Jane Fischer & Associates

119 2nd St NW Suite #2
Mason City, IA 50401
jane@janefischer.com
http://www.janefischer.com/
Broker Jane Fischer

Jaspersen Ins. & Real Estate

450 State St
Garner, IA 50438
P- 641-923-2645
http://jasperseninsurance.com/contacts/
http://jasperseninsurance.com/
Broker Joey Dickman

Kelly Real Estate

45 S Main
Britt, IA 50423
P- 641-843-4102 F-641-843-9095
dekelly@netconx.net
kellyrealestate.net
Broker Steve Kelly

Kevin Lynch Realty

321 E Fair St.
Algona, IA 50511
P- 515-295-3738
klynchfamily@hotmail.com
Broker Kevin Lynch

Lake-Iowa Realty

1112 Hwy 18 East
Clear Lake, IA 50428
P- 641-357-6123
F- 641-357-7604
rod@lakeiowarealty.com
http://www.lakeiowarealty.com/
Broker Dick Hayes

Lakeside Brokers

314 N 7th St Suite #3
Clear Lake, IA 50428
P- 641-357-5114
tanyak@cltel.net
http://www.talktotanya.net
Broker Tanya Kirschbaum

McQuaid Agency

415 1st Ave. S
Clear Lake, IA 60428
P- 641-357-3330
F- 641-357-2333
mcquaidagency@cltel.net
http://www.mcquaidagency.com/
Broker Julie McQuaid

Missal Insurance & Real Estate

234 N Clark St
Forest City, IA 50436
P- 641-582-3554
F- 641-582-3061
tmissal@wctatel.net
https://www.missalrealty.com
Broker Tim Missal

Schoneman Realtors Clear Lake

302 Main Ave
Clear Lake, IA 50428
P- 641-357-0500
F- 641-357-2001
clearlake@schonemanrealtors.com
http://www.schonemanrealtors.com/
Broker Cody Schoneman

Schoneman Realtors Garner

465 State St
Garner, IA 50438
P- 641-923-2813
F- 641-923-2376
garner@schonemanrealtors.com
http://www.schonemanrealtors.com/
Broker Greg Schoneman

Stevens Realty

73 Main Ave N
Britt, IA 50423
P- 641-512-5900
mikendeb80@hotmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/DebStevensRealty/
Broker Deb Stevens

Triad Realty

700 Buddy Holly Place
Clear Lake, IA 50428
P- 641-357-8100
F- 641-357-3875
triadrealty@cltel.net
http://www.triadrealestateclearlake.com
Broker Dorian Goll

Appraiser Members

Accurate Appraisals

1510 Balsam Ave
Alexander, IA 50420
P- 641-692-3381
rpals@frontiernet.net
Richard Pals

Appraisal Associates of Algona

5 E State St
Algona, IA 50511
P- 515-395-8000
tom@algonaappraisal.com
http://www.algonaappraisal.com/
Thomas Terwilliger

Central States Appraisal

107 West Ramsey
Brancroft, IA 50517
P- 515-885-2649
john@centralstatesagency.com
jennifer@centralstatesagency.com
http://www.centralstatesagency.com/
John Cowin
Jennifer Hackbarth

Eagle Eye Appraisal Service

1205 Division St
Osage, IA 50461
P- 641-832-2845
F- 641-832-2846
eagleeye@osage.net
http://www.eagleeyeappraisal.com/
Michael Wertz

Holland Management

PO Box 1895
Mason City, IA 50401
P- 641-423-9911
F- 641-423-2410
daholland@mchsi.com
https://appraiserusa.com/listing/form-1239115077.htm
Darwin Holland

Johnson Appraisal Services

103 East State St
Mason City, IA 50401
P- 641-422-1018
toddmortensen@appraiseiowa.com
http://www.appraiseiowa.com/StaffProfiles.aspx?ID=526752
Todd Mortensen

Kelly Appraisal Service

716 N Jefferson Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
P- 641-424-5718
pkappraisal@hotmail.com
Pat Kelly

Mick Appraisals

19 Country Club Court
Garner, IA 50438
P- 641-923-3938
klmick@comm1net.net
https://www.fha.com/fha_loan_appraiser?city=GARNER&state=IOWA
Kenton Mick

North Iowa Appraisal

13343 Olive Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
P- 641-424-3215
F- 877-310-6707
niappraisal@netconx.net
http://northiowaappraisal.com/
Michael Albrecht

Northwest Iowa Appraisal Associates

PO Box 613
Spencer, IA 51303
P- 712-262-6730
maryakannenberg@hotmail.com
Mary Kannenberg

R.L. Boisjolie Appraisals

PO Box 456
Algona, IA 50511
P-515-295-3232
rboisjolie@netamumail.com
https://appraiserusa.com/listing/form-1376915766.htm
Richard Boisjolie

Seeley Appraisal Services

102 Oakview Place
Algona, IA 50511
P-515-295-7424
seeleyap30@hotmail.com
Mark Seeley

Affiliate Members

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

10 N Washington, Mason City
P- 641-421-4041
Mary.B.Hackman@wellsfargo.com

Clear Lake Bank & Trust

322 Main Ave, Clear Lake
P- 641-355-2258
ckurtzleben@clearlakebank.com
Cheryl Kurtzleben